focus on hospitality investment & design

hotel & tourism forum Munich
focus on hospitality investment & real estate

Hospitality Innovation Award

PKF hotelexperts has been awarded the Hospitality Innovation Award as a recognition for significant achievements that have had a lasting impact on the international hotel industry. Each year, this prize is given to an outstanding personality or organization.

The Hospitality Innovation Award has been bestowed by PKF hotelexperts since 2007 in recognition of important achievements that have had a lasting influence on the international hospitality industry – with a special emphasis on the customers of hospitality industry and society as a whole.
Some of the more recent past recipients of the award included Vanessa Borkmann and Wilhelm Bauer (innovation network “FutureHotel” of Fraunhofer IAO), Prof. Dr. Peter Eigen (founder of Transparency International), Clemens Foschi (former Managing Director of Caritas Services GmbH for the realization of the Magdas Hotel in Vienna), Ali Koç and Semahat Arsel (Hotel Group Divan), Ursula Schelle-Müller and Dieter Müller (Motel One), Carlo Petrini (Slow Food), Peter-Mario Kubsch (Studiosus) and Helmut Kutin (SOS-Kinderdorf).

get in touch

we are glad to answer your questions

* *